Tour guides English speaking

Here you can find the updated list of the guides certified by the Province of Genova, divided according to the spoken languages, which are ready to be reached to the addresses here released.

Availabilities and prices are to be directly arranged with the person selected from the list.


Alai Simonetta
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3478439275 simoalai@yahoo.it

Albi Vittoria
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3331785411 albivittoria63@gmail.com

Ardito Anna
Spoken languages: Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3334006892 arditogenova@gmail.com

Assandri Francesca
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3336904322 francesca@bluetrekkers.com

Avena Agnese
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3397669319 agnese.avena@libero.it

Azzinari Andrea
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Голландский, Португальский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3391753263 zuggino@yahoo.com

Baldovino Elena
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3355382506 elenabaldovino@libero.it

Balestrino Roberto
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3391420986 robertobalestrin@tiscali.it

Belgrano Niederecker Hilda
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий, Венгерский
Cell: +39 3396099461 hildabn@libero.it

Beneventi Donatella
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3490731379 dony.beneventi@gmail.com

Bergamaschi Claudia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3381971272 claudia.berg@libero.it

Besio Marco
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3462238376 marcobesio@gmail.com

Bisso Anna Maria
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3356181457 annamaria.bisso@tin.it

Bordi Armida
Spoken languages: Французский, Греческий, Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3391935947 bordi@fastwebnet.it

Botturi Marta
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3454404444 martabotturi@gmail.com

Buglione Tiziana
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Шведский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3496044703 tiziana.buglione@fastwebnet.it

Cacciola Loredana
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3463841342 lore.td@inwind.it

Cama Antonella
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский
Cell:
+39 3478551556
+39 3335453402
gulliveranto@gmail.com

Cambiaso Maria Luisa
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3337849482 famigliamurari@virgilio.it

Casale Chiara
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3280013153 casale.chiara@alice.it

Cavagnaro Bianca
Spoken languages: Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3381970982 bianca.cavagnaro@libero.it

Cavicchioli Letizia
Spoken languages: Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3282599683 letizia_c@yahoo.it

Cavina Federica
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3476095457 federica.cavina@alice.it

Ceccarini Michela
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3355364752 michela.ceccarini@gmail.com

Cignatta Patrizia
Spoken languages: Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3289533917 patri.cignatta@katamail.com

Clemente Natascia
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3474815340 cstgenova@gmail.com

Costa Cristina
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3391759397 cristina_costa@libero.it

Cozzari Sandro Fabio
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3472485478 sandrocoz@libero.it

Cristini Cristina
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3386436023 criscri73@hotmail.it

Cudia Barbara
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3382545418 bcudia@hotmail.com

Dallara Giovanna
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3475789461 dallara76@libero.it

De Beni Roberta
Spoken languages: Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3495304778 diodebe@inwind.it

Dentone Marzia
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3396309908 dentonemarzia@yahoo.it ; info@terra-mare.it

Di Benedetto Antonella
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3384396690 anto@genovainsieme.it

Ferrari Cristina
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3939719391 info@terra-mare.it

Firpo Marina
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3477863317 ilgirasole.mfirpo@gmail.it

Gregis Laura
Spoken languages: Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3479017077 laura.gregis@libero.it

Habich Claudia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3486975092 giovanni.dighero@yahoo.it

La Chiesa Maria Teresa
Spoken languages: Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3284729251 mtlachiesa@yahoo.it

Lanata Anna
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3492859046 anna.lanata@fastwebnet.it

Lanata Ilaria
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3887212586 ilaria.lanata@gmail.com

Libra Fausta
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3485123467 green1972@libero.it

Lisei Lucia
Spoken languages: Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3386391117 elle4elle@hotmail.com

Lodigiani Roseleen
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский
Cell: +39 3357028483 rosaleen@libero.it

Macchina Patrizia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3388772095 macpat@alice.it

Manitto Angela
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3283875654 angelamanitto@libero.it

Mannanova Margherita
Spoken languages: Английский, Русский
Cell: +39 3397307268 rita-nova@ya.ru

Massa Silvia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3338155294 silvia.massa89@gmail.com

Mazzi Donatella
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3420340003 agorame1@tiscali.it

Specialized in: historical centre, Palazzi dei Rolli, municipal and statal museums, Cimitero di Staglieno (Cemetery).


Mazzucato Sandra
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3356063687 guidamazzucato@gmail.com - infotour@gogenova.com

www.gogenova.com


Mazzucco Roberta
Spoken languages: Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3470778710 robertamazzucco@yahoo.it

Mondo Cristiana
Spoken languages: Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3479725020 cristianamondo@email.it

Morelli Simona
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3477569652 simona.morelli@gmail.com

Morpurgo Alessandra
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3392421892 alemorpy@alice.it

Onesti Simonetta
Spoken languages: Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3396675418 simonettaonesti@alice.it

Orecchia Valeria
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3204253375 orec2002@libero.it

Ottonello Irene
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3478178341 irene.ottonello@gmail.com

Pantano Loredana
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3472328624 loredana.pantano@fastwebnet.it

Paoletti Cristina
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3459040753 infopaoletti@gmail.com

Pozzo Maria Vittoria
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3386747147 pozzovittoria@hotmail.com

Raggio Ornella
Spoken languages: Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3474284674 gardo1@libero.it

Ravedati Alessandra
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3478405910 a.ravedati@tiscali.it

Rebuffel Michela
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3495289871 m.rebuffel@libero.it

Riccardi Antonella
Spoken languages: Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3384879916 info@primetimeviaggi.it

Rossi Rita
Spoken languages: Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3391619340 rita.ross@tiscali.it

Russo Pamela
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3480034547 pamrusso@gmail.com

Santoro Giorgio
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3296311605 giosanto@libero.it

Sartori Anna
Spoken languages: Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3288710076 annasartori@fabric.it

Schiappacasse Claudia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell:
+39 3473561007
+39 3492998764
cschiappacasse@libero.it

Schichter Lidia
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3284222168 lidiaschichter@gmail.com

Specialized in: guided tours for blind people, in LIS (Italian Sign Language) and guided tours for disabled people with psychical disease.


Scortecci Fabrizia
Spoken languages: Английский, Польский, Русский
Cell: +39 3498091682 fabrizia.scortecci@gmail.com

Scotto Silvia
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3337394671 silvia.scotto@alice.it

Sebastiani Enrica
Spoken languages: Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3473109540 enrica.sebastiani@fastwebnet.it

Senarega Leonora
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3358457742 leonora.senarega@alice.it

Sgalla Beneventi Paola
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3333933871 paolabeneventi@alice.it

Sgambelluri Tiziana
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3334012096 tiziana.sgambelluri@beniculturali.it

Spezzano Agata
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3474112836 spezzano@hotmail.it

Terrile Paola
Spoken languages: Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3470920177 paola.terrile3@gmail.com

Tomarchio Pietro Francesco
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3408391649 info@touristguide.genoa.it

Specialized in: thematic tours in the historic center, UNESCO World heritage sites, tailored routes.


Traverso Rossella
Spoken languages: Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3472821235 rossellatraverso@yahoo.it

Traversoni Fulvio
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3314018787 fulviotraversoni@tiscali.it

Vella Marina
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3333354423 blumarina9@libero.it

Vergari Mario
Spoken languages: Английский
mario.vergari@tin.it

Villa Rosanna
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3357103784 roswitha231218@yahoo.it

Zamparelli Filippo
Spoken languages: Английский
Cell: +39 3332512658 fzampare@fastwebnet.it