Tour guides French speaking

Here you can find the updated list of the guides certified by the Province of Genova, divided according to the spoken languages, which are ready to be reached to the addresses here released.

Availabilities and prices are to be directly arranged with the person selected from the list.


Albertella Laura
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3388121697 laura.albertella@libero.it

Albi Vittoria
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3331785411 albivittoria63@gmail.com

Azzinari Andrea
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Голландский, Португальский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3391753263 zuggino@yahoo.com

Baldovino Elena
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3355382506 elenabaldovino@libero.it

Belgrano Niederecker Hilda
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий, Венгерский
Cell: +39 3396099461 hildabn@libero.it

Bergamaschi Claudia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3381971272 claudia.berg@libero.it

Besio Marco
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3462238376 marcobesio@gmail.com

Bisso Anna Maria
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3356181457 annamaria.bisso@tin.it

Bordi Armida
Spoken languages: Французский, Греческий, Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3391935947 bordi@fastwebnet.it

Buglione Tiziana
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Шведский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3496044703 tiziana.buglione@fastwebnet.it

Cacciola Loredana
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3463841342 lore.td@inwind.it

Cama Antonella
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский
Cell:
+39 3478551556
+39 3335453402
gulliveranto@gmail.com

Cambiaso Maria Luisa
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3337849482 famigliamurari@virgilio.it

Canepa Andrea
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3333003463 canepaandrea@ymail.com

Casale Chiara
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3280013153 casale.chiara@alice.it

Cavina Federica
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3476095457 federica.cavina@alice.it

Ceccarini Michela
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3355364752 michela.ceccarini@gmail.com

Cozzari Sandro Fabio
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3472485478 sandrocoz@libero.it

Cristini Cristina
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3386436023 criscri73@hotmail.it

Cudia Barbara
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3382545418 bcudia@hotmail.com

Davico Maria Angela
Spoken languages: Французский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3398806324 mari.davico@gmail.com

Di Benedetto Antonella
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3384396690 anto@genovainsieme.it

Firpo Marina
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3477863317 ilgirasole.mfirpo@gmail.it

Frisina Silvia
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3288992359 silfris@gmail.com

Frugone Antonella
Spoken languages: Французский, Русский
Cell: +39 3294142823 casa.gorrieri@libero.it

Gatti Daniele
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3475897702 danielegatti@yahoo.it

Giaquinto Laura
Spoken languages: Французский
giovanna.perazzo@fastwebnet.it

Giordano Nadia
Spoken languages: Французский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3389581159 nagiordano54@tiscali.it

Habich Claudia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3486975092 giovanni.dighero@yahoo.it

Libra Fausta
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3485123467 green1972@libero.it

Lodigiani Roseleen
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский
Cell: +39 3357028483 rosaleen@libero.it

Macchina Patrizia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3388772095 macpat@alice.it

Manitto Angela
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3283875654 angelamanitto@libero.it

Marica Patrizia
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3472257528 patriziamarica@email.it

Massa Silvia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3338155294 silvia.massa89@gmail.com

Mazzucato Sandra
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3356063687 guidamazzucato@gmail.com - infotour@gogenova.com

www.gogenova.com


Montinari Stefano
Spoken languages: Французский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3937040707 smontix@yahoo.it

Morpurgo Alessandra
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3392421892 alemorpy@alice.it

Orecchia Valeria
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3204253375 orec2002@libero.it

Paoletti Cristina
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3459040753 infopaoletti@gmail.com

Peluffo Valerio
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3394402668 cuney2653@yahoo.it

Persano Angela
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3393847254 angelapersano@yahoo.it

Pettinotti Paola
Spoken languages: Французский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3803049047 paola.pettinotti@gmail.com

Pozzo Maria Vittoria
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3386747147 pozzovittoria@hotmail.com

Priarone Margherita
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3491512771 margherita_priarone@yahoo.it

Ravedati Alessandra
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3478405910 a.ravedati@tiscali.it

Rebuffel Michela
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3495289871 m.rebuffel@libero.it

Repetto Pietro
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3291423666 pieteroiff@yahoo.it

Russo Pamela
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3480034547 pamrusso@gmail.com

Schiappacasse Claudia
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell:
+39 3473561007
+39 3492998764
cschiappacasse@libero.it

Senarega Leonora
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3358457742 leonora.senarega@alice.it

Sgambelluri Tiziana
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3334012096 tiziana.sgambelluri@beniculturali.it

Sichel Elena Marcella
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3381987013 elena.sichel@tiscali.it

Simonelli Silvia
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3474282579 simonelli.silvia1976@gmail.com

Spezzano Agata
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3474112836 spezzano@hotmail.it

Strizoli Elisa
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3494372938 elisastrizoli@libero.it

Tiengo Giorgia
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3470546451 giorgia.tiengo@virgilio.it

Traversoni Fulvio
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3314018787 fulviotraversoni@tiscali.it

Vazzoler Maddalena
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3473408062 maddalena.vazzoler@gmail.com

Vella Marina
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский
Cell: +39 3333354423 blumarina9@libero.it

Villa Rosanna
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3357103784 roswitha231218@yahoo.it

Virzi Davide
Spoken languages: Французский
Cell: +39 3480182557 dvirzi@dafnet.it