Tour guides other languages

Here you can find the updated list of the guides certified by the Province of Genova, divided according to the spoken languages, which are ready to be reached to the addresses here released.

Availabilities and prices are to be directly arranged with the person selected from the list.


Ardito Anna
Spoken languages: Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3334006892 arditogenova@gmail.com

Azzinari Andrea
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Голландский, Португальский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3391753263 zuggino@yahoo.com

Belgrano Niederecker Hilda
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Немецкий, Венгерский
Cell: +39 3396099461 hildabn@libero.it

Besio Marco
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3462238376 marcobesio@gmail.com

Bisso Anna Maria
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Испанский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3356181457 annamaria.bisso@tin.it

Bordi Armida
Spoken languages: Французский, Греческий, Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3391935947 bordi@fastwebnet.it

Buglione Tiziana
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Испанский, Шведский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3496044703 tiziana.buglione@fastwebnet.it

Ceccarini Michela
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Немецкий
Cell: +39 3355364752 michela.ceccarini@gmail.com

Frugone Antonella
Spoken languages: Французский, Русский
Cell: +39 3294142823 casa.gorrieri@libero.it

Giordano Nadia
Spoken languages: Французский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3389581159 nagiordano54@tiscali.it

Joukova Svetlana
Spoken languages: Русский
Cell: +39 3335787461 joukova.svetlana@gmail.com

Lodigiani Roseleen
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский
Cell: +39 3357028483 rosaleen@libero.it

Mannanova Margherita
Spoken languages: Английский, Русский
Cell: +39 3397307268 rita-nova@ya.ru

Morpurgo Alessandra
Spoken languages: Французский, Английский, Португальский, Испанский
Cell: +39 3392421892 alemorpy@alice.it

Scortecci Fabrizia
Spoken languages: Английский, Польский, Русский
Cell: +39 3498091682 fabrizia.scortecci@gmail.com

Tarassova Tatiana
Spoken languages: Русский
Cell: +39 3496644908 tania4466@hotmail.it