Tour guides other languages

Here you can find the updated list of the guides certified by the Province of Genova, divided according to the spoken languages, which are ready to be reached to the addresses here released.

Availabilities and prices are to be directly arranged with the person selected from the list.


Ardito Anna
Spoken languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish
Cell: +39 3334006892 arditogenova@gmail.com

Azzinari Andrea
Spoken languages: French, English, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3391753263 zuggino@yahoo.com

Belgrano Niederecker Hilda
Spoken languages: French, English, German, Hungarian
Cell: +39 3396099461 hildabn@libero.it

Besio Marco
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, Spanish
Cell: +39 3462238376 marcobesio@gmail.com

Bisso Anna Maria
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3356181457 annamaria.bisso@tin.it

Bordi Armida
Spoken languages: French, Greek, English, Portuguese, Spanish
Cell: +39 3391935947 bordi@fastwebnet.it

Buglione Tiziana
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, Swedish, German
Cell: +39 3496044703 tiziana.buglione@fastwebnet.it

Ceccarini Michela
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, German
Cell: +39 3355364752 michela.ceccarini@gmail.com

Frugone Antonella
Spoken languages: French, Russian
Cell: +39 3294142823 casa.gorrieri@libero.it

Giordano Nadia
Spoken languages: French, Portuguese, Spanish
Cell: +39 3389581159 nagiordano54@tiscali.it

Joukova Svetlana
Spoken languages: Russian
Cell: +39 3335787461 joukova.svetlana@gmail.com

Lodigiani Roseleen
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese
Cell: +39 3357028483 rosaleen@libero.it

Mannanova Margherita
Spoken languages: English, Russian
Cell: +39 3397307268 rita-nova@ya.ru

Miyama Midori
Spoken languages: Giapponese
Cell: +39 3474989524 midori.miyama@hotmail.co.jp

Morpurgo Alessandra
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, Spanish
Cell: +39 3392421892 alemorpy@alice.it

Scortecci Fabrizia
Spoken languages: English, Polish, Russian
Cell: +39 3498091682 fabrizia.scortecci@gmail.com

Tarassova Tatiana
Spoken languages: Russian
Cell: +39 3496644908 tania4466@hotmail.it