Tour guides German speaking

Here you can find the updated list of the guides certified by the Province of Genova, divided according to the spoken languages, which are ready to be reached to the addresses here released.

Availabilities and prices are to be directly arranged with the person selected from the list.


Albi Vittoria
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3331785411 albivittoria63@gmail.com

Azzinari Andrea
Spoken languages: French, English, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3391753263 zuggino@yahoo.com

Baldovino Elena
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3355382506 elenabaldovino@libero.it

Belgrano Niederecker Hilda
Spoken languages: French, English, German, Hungarian
Cell: +39 3396099461 hildabn@libero.it

Bisso Anna Maria
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3356181457 annamaria.bisso@tin.it

Buglione Tiziana
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, Swedish, German
Cell: +39 3496044703 tiziana.buglione@fastwebnet.it

Cambiaso Maria Luisa
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3337849482 famigliamurari@virgilio.it

Cavagnaro Bianca
Spoken languages: English, German
Cell: +39 3381970982 bianca.cavagnaro@libero.it

Cavina Federica
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3476095457 federica.cavina@alice.it

Ceccarini Michela
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, German
Cell: +39 3355364752 michela.ceccarini@gmail.com

Cignatta Patrizia
Spoken languages: English, German
Cell: +39 3289533917 patri.cignatta@katamail.com

Cozzari Sandro Fabio
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3472485478 sandrocoz@libero.it

Davico Maria Angela
Spoken languages: French, German
Cell: +39 3398806324 mari.davico@gmail.com

Gregis Laura
Spoken languages: English, German
Cell: +39 3479017077 laura.gregis@libero.it

Habich Claudia
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3486975092 giovanni.dighero@yahoo.it

Libra Fausta
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3485123467 green1972@libero.it

Mazzucato Sandra
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3356063687 guidamazzucato@gmail.com - infotour@gogenova.com

www.gogenova.com


Mondo Cristiana
Spoken languages: English, German
Cell: +39 3479725020 cristianamondo@email.it

Orecchia Valeria
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3204253375 orec2002@libero.it

Pozzo Maria Vittoria
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3386747147 pozzovittoria@hotmail.com

Prato Elvira
Spoken languages: German
Cell: +39 3497836746 pierelvy@libero.it

Raggio Ornella
Spoken languages: English, German
Cell: +39 3474284674 gardo1@libero.it

Ravedati Alessandra
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3478405910 a.ravedati@tiscali.it

Riccardi Antonella
Spoken languages: English, German
Cell: +39 3384879916 info@primetimeviaggi.it

Sartori Anna
Spoken languages: English, German
Cell: +39 3288710076 annasartori@fabric.it

Sebastiani Enrica
Spoken languages: English, German
Cell: +39 3473109540 enrica.sebastiani@fastwebnet.it

Senarega Leonora
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3358457742 leonora.senarega@alice.it

Spezzano Agata
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3474112836 spezzano@hotmail.it

Villa Rosanna
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3357103784 roswitha231218@yahoo.it