Tour guides French speaking

Here you can find the updated list of the guides certified by the Province of Genova, divided according to the spoken languages, which are ready to be reached to the addresses here released.

Availabilities and prices are to be directly arranged with the person selected from the list.


Albertella Laura
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3388121697 laura.albertella@libero.it

Albi Vittoria
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3331785411 albivittoria63@gmail.com

Azzinari Andrea
Spoken languages: French, English, Dutch, Portuguese, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3391753263 zuggino@yahoo.com

Baldovino Elena
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3355382506 elenabaldovino@libero.it

Belgrano Niederecker Hilda
Spoken languages: French, English, German, Hungarian
Cell: +39 3396099461 hildabn@libero.it

Bergamaschi Claudia
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3381971272 claudia.berg@libero.it

Besio Marco
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, Spanish
Cell: +39 3462238376 marcobesio@gmail.com

Bisso Anna Maria
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3356181457 annamaria.bisso@tin.it

Bordi Armida
Spoken languages: French, Greek, English, Portuguese, Spanish
Cell: +39 3391935947 bordi@fastwebnet.it

Buglione Tiziana
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, Swedish, German
Cell: +39 3496044703 tiziana.buglione@fastwebnet.it

Cacciola Loredana
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3463841342 lore.td@inwind.it

Cama Antonella
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish
Cell:
+39 3478551556
+39 3335453402
gulliveranto@gmail.com

Cambiaso Maria Luisa
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3337849482 famigliamurari@virgilio.it

Canepa Andrea
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3333003463 canepaandrea@ymail.com

Casale Chiara
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3280013153 casale.chiara@alice.it

Cavina Federica
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3476095457 federica.cavina@alice.it

Ceccarini Michela
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, German
Cell: +39 3355364752 michela.ceccarini@gmail.com

Cozzari Sandro Fabio
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3472485478 sandrocoz@libero.it

Cristini Cristina
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3386436023 criscri73@hotmail.it

Cudia Barbara
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3382545418 bcudia@hotmail.com

Davico Maria Angela
Spoken languages: French, German
Cell: +39 3398806324 mari.davico@gmail.com

Di Benedetto Antonella
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3384396690 anto@genovainsieme.it

Firpo Marina
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish
Cell: +39 3477863317 ilgirasole.mfirpo@gmail.it

Frisina Silvia
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3288992359 silfris@gmail.com

Frugone Antonella
Spoken languages: French, Russian
Cell: +39 3294142823 casa.gorrieri@libero.it

Gatti Daniele
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3475897702 danielegatti@yahoo.it

Giaquinto Laura
Spoken languages: French
giovanna.perazzo@fastwebnet.it

Giordano Nadia
Spoken languages: French, Portuguese, Spanish
Cell: +39 3389581159 nagiordano54@tiscali.it

Habich Claudia
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3486975092 giovanni.dighero@yahoo.it

Libra Fausta
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3485123467 green1972@libero.it

Lodigiani Roseleen
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese
Cell: +39 3357028483 rosaleen@libero.it

Macchina Patrizia
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3388772095 macpat@alice.it

Manitto Angela
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish
Cell: +39 3283875654 angelamanitto@libero.it

Marica Patrizia
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3472257528 patriziamarica@email.it

Massa Silvia
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3338155294 silvia.massa89@gmail.com

Mazzucato Sandra
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3356063687 guidamazzucato@gmail.com - infotour@gogenova.com

www.gogenova.com


Montinari Stefano
Spoken languages: French, Spanish
Cell: +39 3937040707 smontix@yahoo.it

Morpurgo Alessandra
Spoken languages: French, English, Portuguese, Spanish
Cell: +39 3392421892 alemorpy@alice.it

Orecchia Valeria
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3204253375 orec2002@libero.it

Paoletti Cristina
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3459040753 infopaoletti@gmail.com

Peluffo Valerio
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3394402668 cuney2653@yahoo.it

Persano Angela
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3393847254 angelapersano@yahoo.it

Pettinotti Paola
Spoken languages: French, Spanish
Cell: +39 3803049047 paola.pettinotti@gmail.com

Pozzo Maria Vittoria
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3386747147 pozzovittoria@hotmail.com

Priarone Margherita
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3491512771 margherita_priarone@yahoo.it

Ravedati Alessandra
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3478405910 a.ravedati@tiscali.it

Rebuffel Michela
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3495289871 m.rebuffel@libero.it

Repetto Pietro
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3291423666 pieteroiff@yahoo.it

Russo Pamela
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3480034547 pamrusso@gmail.com

Schiappacasse Claudia
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell:
+39 3473561007
+39 3492998764
cschiappacasse@libero.it

Senarega Leonora
Spoken languages: French, English, German
Cell: +39 3358457742 leonora.senarega@alice.it

Sgambelluri Tiziana
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3334012096 tiziana.sgambelluri@beniculturali.it

Sichel Elena Marcella
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3381987013 elena.sichel@tiscali.it

Simonelli Silvia
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3474282579 simonelli.silvia1976@gmail.com

Spezzano Agata
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3474112836 spezzano@hotmail.it

Strizoli Elisa
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3494372938 elisastrizoli@libero.it

Tiengo Giorgia
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3470546451 giorgia.tiengo@virgilio.it

Traversoni Fulvio
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3314018787 fulviotraversoni@tiscali.it

Vazzoler Maddalena
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3473408062 maddalena.vazzoler@gmail.com

Vella Marina
Spoken languages: French, English
Cell: +39 3333354423 blumarina9@libero.it

Villa Rosanna
Spoken languages: French, English, Spanish, German
Cell: +39 3357103784 roswitha231218@yahoo.it

Virzi Davide
Spoken languages: French
Cell: +39 3480182557 dvirzi@dafnet.it