Built in 1545, the restoration of the palace began in 2011. The hotel offers 25 rooms, including five suites and junior suites. There are a number of public rooms available for meetings or coffee, many of which showcase original frescoed walls. It is also home to the ‘Primo Piano’, an exhibition area with a vault ceiling and frescoed walls painted by Bergamasco. A photograph exhibition, ‘Experimental photography in Europe between wars’ will run until 21 May 2017.
- ROLLI UNESCO